Senator Brett

Step off the Edge, Feel Your Lungs!

TOTD – My Adoption Dilemma!

Leave a comment

Thought of the Day – My Adoption Dilemma!

by Senator Brett

The other day I did my civic duty and adopted a highway… however, as a Christian, once I found out that my beloved highway went “both ways” I had to disown it!

Have a wonderful day, everyone… no matter which road your traveling!

Your Friendly Senator

Author: senatorbrett

I guess the best term to describe me is "Tex-Mex... at its best and worst!" I am a native Houstonian who loves all things "sports", Spanish red wines, cooking, hoppy beers, women with low standards, way too much television, watching movies on rainy days and using the term "the cat's pajamas" even when it doesn't make much sense. www.senatorbrett.wordpress.com

Leave a comment