Senator Brett

Step off the Edge, Feel Your Lungs!

TOTD – Are There Hops in Your I.Q.?!

Leave a comment

Thought of the Day – Are There Hops in Your I.Q.?!

by Senator Brett

I read an legitimate article the other day that stated that people with more intelligence tend to drink more… and, I initially thought that the study must be flawed because I know a bat-crap crazy amount of dumbass drunks. But, then I got to thinking… if the study is true… then that Stephen Hawking guy must be loaded ALL the time! And, to make it even better for him… he never has to even worry about slurring his words. But, on the other hand, how awesome would it be if his computer voice started slurring?!

And, it kinda saddens me knowing that a computer-slurring, wheelchair-down Stephen Hawking is still a hundred times smarter than I happen to be. Thanks a lot, biological mom, for smoking weed and drinking vast amounts of cheap tequila while you were pregnant with me! Wait… wait a minute… holy cow! She might have been super intelligent! 🙂

 

Have a good one, folks. And, as always, remember… it’s not the sudden stop at the end of the fall that will get you… it’s being smart enough to figure out how to win Johnny Walker Black free for the rest of your life that will do you in.

Your Friendly Senator

stephan hawking

Author: senatorbrett

I guess the best term to describe me is "Tex-Mex... at its best and worst!" I am a native Houstonian who loves all things "sports", Spanish red wines, cooking, hoppy beers, women with low standards, way too much television, watching movies on rainy days and using the term "the cat's pajamas" even when it doesn't make much sense. www.senatorbrett.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

