Senator Brett

Step off the Edge, Feel Your Lungs!

TOTD – Elf or Lazy Monster?!

Leave a comment

Thought of the Day – Elf or Lazy Monster

by Senator Brett

According to my Facebook feed I’ve come to the realization that elves everywhere need to get a J-O-B! I mean, they stay up all night coming up with elaborate pranks or getting themselves into sticky situations, and I’m sure they’re just tearing through my pumpkin cookies and candy canes because someone is and that person couldn’t possibly be me! And, maybe it’s just me, but shouldn’t these little buggers be at the North Pole making toys?!

On a side note… am I the only one who is frightened that elves might also be vampires? They only come out at night and are a pain in the ass. But, I guess following that logic they also might be raccoons and/or a Kardashian!

Have a good one, folks! And, as always, remember… it’s not the sudden stop at the end of the fall that gets you… no, it’s a vicious little creature that steals into your house during the night and plays pranks on you that will do you in in the end!

Your Friendly Senator

Forget aboud it!

Forget aboud it!

Author: senatorbrett

I guess the best term to describe me is "Tex-Mex... at its best and worst!" I am a native Houstonian who loves all things "sports", Spanish red wines, cooking, hoppy beers, women with low standards, way too much television, watching movies on rainy days and using the term "the cat's pajamas" even when it doesn't make much sense. www.senatorbrett.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

