Senator Brett

Step off the Edge, Feel Your Lungs!

TOTD – Life Begins Where, Again?!

Leave a comment

Thought of the Day – Life Begins Where, Again?!

by Senator Brett

“Life is what I make of it!”… said every zygote ever!

Yes, I know… I am a dork. And… I am okay with that. It was just a joke that came to me the other night and I couldn’t help but giggle to myself. So… uh… err… you’re welcome?

Have a good one, folks! And, as always… remember… it’s not the sudden stop at the end of the fall that will get you… it’s the insomnia that leads you to think thoughts like this that will!

Your Friendly Senator

Nice to meet ya!

Nice to meet ya!

 

Author: senatorbrett

I guess the best term to describe me is "Tex-Mex... at its best and worst!" I am a native Houstonian who loves all things "sports", Spanish red wines, cooking, hoppy beers, women with low standards, way too much television, watching movies on rainy days and using the term "the cat's pajamas" even when it doesn't make much sense. www.senatorbrett.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

