Senator Brett

Step off the Edge, Feel Your Lungs!

TOTD – Crystal Light… All New Flavor!

Leave a comment

Thought of the Day – Crystal Light… All New Flavor

by Senator Brett

I am thinking of inventing a new strain of crystal meth. I’m gonna call it Crystal Light. That way, when people try to give you a hard time for doing it you can always say, “Oh, it’s okay. This is Crystal Light. It has WAY less calories than original crystal meth, but still that same great taste!” And people could say things like, “I’m just gonna have to go with the Crystal Light. Summer’s coming and I want to maintain my healthy weight of 75 pounds!”

On a side note… is it just me, or does anyone else think it’d be a great business plan to be a crystal meth dealer AND someone who makes and manufactures false teeth? It’s simple Supply & Demand at its best.

Have a good day, folks!

Your Friendly Senator

Author: senatorbrett

I guess the best term to describe me is "Tex-Mex... at its best and worst!" I am a native Houstonian who loves all things "sports", Spanish red wines, cooking, hoppy beers, women with low standards, way too much television, watching movies on rainy days and using the term "the cat's pajamas" even when it doesn't make much sense. www.senatorbrett.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

